Trang chủ > Chuyện của tôi > Vietnam: Stop Cyber Attacks Against Online Critics | Human Rights Watch

Vietnam: Stop Cyber Attacks Against Online Critics | Human Rights Watch

“Another blogger, Ta Phong Tan, has been detained at least three times during the last month, the last time on May 9. On April 20, police forced their way into her home in Ho Chi Minh City, took her to the police station for interrogation, and later released her. Ta Phong Tan is a former policewoman who blogs about corruption and injustice in the Vietnamese legal system. “Just like the last time [April 13],” she reported on her blog, “I was not allowed to wash my face or brush my teeth. I was barefoot and in my pajamas when I was taken into custody.”


http://www.hrw.org/en/news/2010/05/26/vietnam-stop-cyber-attacks-against-online-critics

Chuyên mục:Chuyện của tôi
  1. Chú tiểu yêu đời
    24/09/2010 lúc 9:05:sáng

    Chào chị Tạ Phong Tần

    Tôi hiện đang định cư tại Hoa kỳ. Các tạp chí tiếng Việt ở hải ngoại thường xuyên đăng các bài viết phóng sự của chị và tên tuổi chị được rất nhiều người nghe biết tới. Đây là lần đầu tiên tôi vào trong blog này.

    Chúc chị may mắn và sức khỏe

    • 24/09/2010 lúc 12:24:chiều

      Cám ơn bạn. Tôi hiện nay đang cộng tác với 2 tờ báo tiếng Việt của người Việt ở Mỹ và 1 tờ của người Việt Canada. Blog này tôi mới làm lại cách đây 1 tháng thay thế cho 2 blog cũ đã bị bọn chúng cướp mất. Từ sau ngày 23/3/2010 thì tôi làm lại blog này: http://suthatcongly.multiply.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Trả lời

